Log In to The Paramus Post - Greater Paramus News and Lifestyle Webzine

Please enter your user name and password below.

No Account Yet? Sign Up!

The Paramus Post - Greater Paramus News and Lifestyle Webzine
Saturday, October 19 2019 @ 10:52 AM EDT
Advertisement
The Paramus Post - Greater Paramus News and Lifestyle Webzine
Saturday, October 19 2019 @ 10:52 AM EDT
Advertisement
The Paramus Post - Greater Paramus News and Lifestyle Webzine

Free “Zoo-Flix After Dark at Van Saun Park” Movie Series Coming to Bergen County Zoo in August & September


Paramus, NJ – Bergen County Executive Jim Tedesco has announced that a free “Zoo-Flix After Dark at Van Saun Park” movie series is starting this summer and will be held in August and September at Van Saun Park in the parking lot adjacent to the carousel at the Bergen County Zoo at 216 Forest Avenue.  Thursdays will be kid-friendly movies while Fridays will be geared towards adult audiences (a flyer is attached to this email).  The movies, dates and times are listed below:

Friday, August 5 -- Star Wars: The Force Awakens; 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 11 – Pan; 8p.m.

Friday, August 12 -- Raiders of the Lost Ark; 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 18 – Alvin and the Chipmunks; 8 p.m.

Friday, August 19 --  Creed; 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 25 -- Kung Fu Panda 3; 8 p.m.

Friday, August 26 -- Good Will Hunting; 8 p.m.

Thursday, September 1 -- We Bought a Zoo; 8 p.m.

Friday, September 2 -- Jurassic World; 8 p.m.

 

Advertisement
Advertisement

Share It!

Comments are closed
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Trinity Presbyterian Church
Join the purpose driven church exercising faith, hope, and love because nothing else matters...
www.TrinityFamily.org
StoneMicro Web Technologies
Dynamic Website Development, Content Management System, Blogs, Web design, Web hosting services
www.StoneMicro.com
Sponsor ParamusPost